What Are Our Products Made Of ?

Depending on your needs, you will be able to choose between a glue-down or click installation. Almost all Echo luxury vinyl tiles are available with our click installation system, but also with a dry back to apply adhesive.

ECHOPRO – Glue-down installation system

With a glued installation, you ensure stability and incomparable strength of your floor for many years. Made of 100% virgin vinyl, this type of product is covered with a clear o.5 mm wear layer and is made for commercial installations.

couches_dry-back

ECHOEFS – Click system – 5G

EchoEFS is a vinyl tile to which we have added a stone composite core (SPC), which makes the product very rigid and stable. It also has an acoustic membrane on the back, which makes its installation possible directly on the subfloor.

With a total thickness of 5.5 mm, its wear layer of 0.3 mm is perfect for residential and light commercial installations.

couches_EFS_685x292

ECHOEFS

With the EchoEFS series, the installation of your new floor is even easier! Did you know that our products are equipped with a high density membrane that improves the acoustics of your room while increasing the comfort of vinyl tiles?

logo-5G

EchoEFS uses the 5G click installation system on the short side. This simple-action installation system is incredibly quick and easy to use, and guarantees a perfect, hassle-free installation.

WITH ECHO, RENEW YOUR DECOR BECOMES SO EASY!

De quoi sont composés nos produits?

En fonction de votre besoin, il vous sera possible de choisir entre une installation avec colle ou à clic. Toutes les tuiles de vinyle Echo sont disponibles avec notre système d’installation à clic mais aussi avec un endos sec pour l’application d’un adhésif.

ECHOPRO – Système d’installation à colle

 

Avec une installation collée, vous vous assurez d’une stabilité et d’une résistance incomparable de votre plancher pour de nombreuses années. Fait de vinyle 100% vierge, ce type de produit est recouvert d’une couche d’usure transparente  de o.5 mm et est fait pour des installations commerciales.

Echo-Couches-Dry-Back

ECHOEFS – Système à clic – 5G

 

EchoEFS est une tuile de vinyle à laquelle nous avons ajouté un coeur de composite de pierre (SPC), ce qui rend le produit très rigide et stable. Celui-ci possède également une membrane acoustique à l’endos, ce qui rend son installation possible directement sur le sous-plancher.

D’une épaisseur totale de 5.5 mm, sa couche d’usure de 0.3 mm est parfaite pour les installations résidentielles et commerciales légères.

couches_EFS_685x292

ECHOEFS

Avec la série EchoEFS, l’installation de votre nouveau plancher est encore plus facile! Saviez-vous que nos produits sont munis d’une membrane haute densité qui améliore l’acoustique de votre pièce tout en augmentant le confort des tuiles de vinyle?

EchoEFS utilise le système d’installation 5G. Ce système d’installation à action simple est incroyablement rapide et facile à utiliser en plus de garantir une installation parfaite et sans tracas.

logo-5G

AVEC ECHO, RENOUVELER VOTRE DÉCOR DEVIENT SI FACILE!